My Darling Dear

Warning, OUTRAGEOUS is a series of filth, swearing, insanity and gross images. The easily offended (and not so easily) and anyone under about 35 should stop reading right now!

_______________________________________________

Would you care to finger my warm crutch
Caress it with your feather touch
My darling, my darling dear

Or will you lick my fleshy totem
Gently cup my manly scrotum
My darling, my darling dear

Would you like to stare into my eye
Hold it’s gaze and backward lie
My darling, my darling dear

Why do you cringe and whine, my heart
Be a much more willing tart
My darling, my darling dear

Why is your face so deathly white
Why do you grip that blade so tight
My darling, my darling dear

This is not such fun as I first thought
Not the blood I thought I’d bought
My darling, my darling dear

You have cut me down before my prime
Foreshortening my lust-filled time
My darling, my darling…

 

 

About tonyjayg

I'm a great bloke. That's all you need to know. ;)
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Darling Dear

  1. Me says:

    Why do I feel the need for a cigarette now Tony?

Leave a Reply

