I Know What I Like

Warning, OUTRAGEOUS is a series of filth, swearing, insanity and gross images. The easily offended (and not so easily) and anyone under about 35 should stop reading right now!

This is one post where you should take that warning seriously. Most seriously. Don’t read on and then come whining to me, ok?

_______________________________________________

I don’t know much about art, but I know what I like…

…The smell of freshly mown grass, and moonlight,  and roaring fires on winter days,  and strawberry milkshakes, and delicate forget-me-nots, and the seaside, and sleeping late, and crusty bread with lashings of butter, and red wine, and sitting by a river daydreaming with warm sunshine filtering through my eyelids, and laughing fit to bust, and beautiful music, and fancy dress parties, and fleecy clouds drifting across azure skies, and the sound of children’s laughter, and the smell of freshly roasted coffee, and cooling breezes on muggy days, and a myriad of stars twinkling in the clear midnight-blue of the heavenly firmament, and shagging, and wanking, and getting boozed to the point of vomiting, and watching lipstick lesbians muff diving each other, and eating mechanically reclaimed meat products, and smoking dope, and frittering my cash away on whores and gambling, and stuffing my bloated face with whole boxes of chocolate cup cakes, and inserting oddly shaped objects up my back passage and yanking them out painfully.

Oh yes. And cheese. Lots of cheese.

Particularly that putrid French fromage that stinks like a dead tramps unwashed feet. They’re not getting me chomping on frogs and snails, though, the gallic, pond-life-munching bastards.

 

 

 

About Anonymous Coward

If at first you don't succeed then skydiving isn't for you.
This entry was posted in Funny-Peculiar. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Know What I Like

  1. Me says:

    Tony,
    Thanks for the double warning on top. LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

