Deary Me

Warning, OUTRAGEOUS is a series of filth, swearing, insanity and gross images. The easily offended (and not so easily) and anyone under about 35 should stop reading right now!

______________________________________________

Alcohol for dinner

Alcohol for tea

Deary deary deary

Deary deary me.

Another weekend vanished

Disappeared in boozy mist

Deary deary deary

Deary deary pissed.

Didn’t eat all day

Not even a crumb

Deary deary deary

Deary deary dumb.

Why can’t I take it easy

Just apply the brakes

Deary deary deary

Deary deary shakes.

Never did know when to stop

No, no matter what

Deary deary deary

Deary deary twat!

It doesn’t make me clever

Doesn’t make me tough

Deary deary deary

Deary deary rough…

Booze, it is my downfall

Or is it my fall down

Deary deary deary

Deary deary clown.

Again it will not happen

Until the day I die

Deary deary deary

Deary deary lie!

About tonyjayg

I'm a great bloke. That's all you need to know. ;)
This entry was posted in Funny-Peculiar, Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Deary Me

  1. tonyjayg says:

    By the way, Chas, I tried to leave a comment on your post but nothing happened when I clicked post repeatedly.

Leave a Reply

