Message to my lovely blog followers

Hi to anyone reading this.

While I haven’t entirely abandoned this blog, I have started a new one on Blogger, which I find easier to deal with and on which I seem to be picking up readers a good deal faster than I ever have on here.

On my new blog, I have transferred a lot of my favourite pieces and poetry from WordPress and have also added quite a lot of new stuff. Any follower of this blog would be very welcome to come over and take a look at the new one.

It is called Word-Perfect? Below is a link to one of my most recent posts and I hope you will join me over there and hopefully be entertained by my posts.

http://anthonyjohngroves.blogspot.co.uk/2014/05/sleep.html

About tonyjayg

I'm a great bloke. That's all you need to know. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment